English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Worthing - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name The Rebels
Club Colours Red
Secretary contact@worthingfc.com
Ground Address A2B Stadium
Woodside Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7HQ
Ground Telephone 01903 239575
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Worthing vs Merstham
Mon, 22/04/2019 Corinthian Casuals vs Worthing
Sat, 20/04/2019 Worthing vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Worthing
Sat, 06/04/2019 Dorking Wanderers vs Worthing
Sat, 30/03/2019 Worthing vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 23/03/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Worthing
Sat, 16/03/2019 Worthing vs Whitehawk
Sat, 09/03/2019 Worthing vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bognor Regis Town vs Worthing
Sat, 23/02/2019 Wingate & Finchley vs Worthing
Sat, 16/02/2019 Worthing vs Harlow Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Worthing vs Potters Bar Town
Tue, 05/02/2019 Worthing vs Carshalton Athletic
Sat, 02/02/2019 Kingstonian vs Worthing
Sat, 26/01/2019 Worthing vs Enfield Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Leatherhead vs Worthing
Sat, 12/01/2019 Worthing vs Lewes
Sat, 05/01/2019 Margate vs Worthing
Sat, 29/12/2018 Worthing vs Corinthian Casuals
Wed, 26/12/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Worthing
Sat, 22/12/2018 Worthing vs Bognor Regis Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Worthing vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 08/12/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Worthing
Sat, 01/12/2018 Worthing vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 24/11/2018 Worthing vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 17/11/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Worthing
Tue, 13/11/2018 Enfield Town vs Worthing
Sat, 10/11/2018 Whitehawk vs Worthing
Sat, 03/11/2018 Worthing vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 20/10/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Worthing
Wed, 17/10/2018 Merstham vs Worthing
Sat, 13/10/2018 Worthing vs Kingstonian
Wed, 03/10/2018 Lewes 3 - 4 Worthing 3 2.30 3.34 2.70
Sat, 29/09/2018 Worthing 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1 2.13 3.69 2.71
Tue, 18/09/2018 Potters Bar Town 1 - 1 Worthing 1 2.95 3.55 2.07
Sat, 15/09/2018 Worthing 0 - 1 Margate 0 2.01 3.29 3.25
Sat, 01/09/2018 Haringey Borough 1 - 2 Worthing 3 2.31 3.65 2.51
Mon, 27/08/2018 Worthing 0 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 1 1.68 3.89 3.97
Sat, 18/08/2018 Harlow Town 0 - 2 Worthing 3 2.51 3.71 2.29
Mon, 13/08/2018 Carshalton Athletic 1 - 2 Worthing 3 2.28 3.43 2.67
Sat, 11/08/2018 Worthing 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3 2.28 3.75 2.50
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bedford Town vs Worthing
Sat, 10/11/2018 Worthing 1 - 0 Chesham United WIN
Tue, 30/10/2018 Worthing 2 - 1 Burgess Hill Town WIN
Sat, 27/10/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Worthing DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Worthing LOSS
Sat, 06/10/2018 Moneyfields 2 - 3 Worthing WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chelmsford City 1 - 2 Worthing WIN 1.49 4.15 5.56
Sat, 08/09/2018 Faversham Town 1 - 3 Worthing WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables