English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Worthing - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name The Rebels
Club Colours Red
Secretary contact@worthingfc.com
Ground Address A2B Stadium
Woodside Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7HQ
Ground Telephone 01903 239575
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Worthing vs Merstham
Mon, 22/04/2019 Corinthian Casuals vs Worthing
Sat, 20/04/2019 Worthing vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Worthing
Sat, 06/04/2019 Dorking Wanderers vs Worthing
Sat, 30/03/2019 Worthing vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 23/03/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Worthing
Sat, 16/03/2019 Worthing vs Whitehawk
Sat, 09/03/2019 Worthing vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bognor Regis Town vs Worthing
Sat, 23/02/2019 Wingate & Finchley vs Worthing
Sat, 16/02/2019 Worthing vs Harlow Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Worthing vs Potters Bar Town
Tue, 05/02/2019 Worthing vs Carshalton Athletic
Sat, 02/02/2019 Kingstonian vs Worthing
Sat, 26/01/2019 Worthing vs Enfield Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Leatherhead vs Worthing
Sat, 12/01/2019 Worthing vs Lewes
Sat, 05/01/2019 Margate vs Worthing
Sat, 01/09/2018 Haringey Borough 1 - 2 Worthing 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Worthing 0 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Harlow Town 0 - 2 Worthing 3
Mon, 13/08/2018 Carshalton Athletic 1 - 2 Worthing 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Worthing 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chelmsford City vs Worthing
Sat, 08/09/2018 Faversham Town 1 - 3 Worthing WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables