English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Worthing - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name The Rebels
Club Colours Red
Secretary contact@worthingfc.com
Ground Address A2B Stadium
Woodside Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7HQ
Ground Telephone 01903 239575
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Worthing vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 21/04/2018 Enfield Town vs Worthing
Sat, 14/04/2018 Worthing vs Needham Market
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hendon vs Worthing
Mon, 02/04/2018 Worthing vs Merstham
Sat, 31/03/2018 Margate vs Worthing
Sat, 24/03/2018 Worthing vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Worthing
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Worthing
Sat, 03/03/2018 Worthing vs Billericay Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harrow Borough vs Worthing
Sat, 17/02/2018 Worthing vs Harlow Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Worthing vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 03/02/2018 Leiston vs Worthing
Sat, 27/01/2018 Worthing vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 20/01/2018 Staines Town vs Worthing
Sat, 13/01/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Worthing
Sat, 06/01/2018 Worthing vs Enfield Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Merstham vs Worthing
Sat, 30/12/2017 Worthing vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Worthing vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Worthing vs Thurrock
Sat, 16/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Worthing
Sat, 09/12/2017 Worthing vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 02/12/2017 Harlow Town vs Worthing
Sat, 25/11/2017 Worthing vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 18/11/2017 Worthing vs Leiston
Mon, 13/11/2017 Kingstonian vs Worthing
Sat, 11/11/2017 Folkestone Invicta vs Worthing
Tue, 07/11/2017 Worthing vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Needham Market vs Worthing
Sat, 21/10/2017 Worthing vs Hendon
Sat, 14/10/2017 Worthing vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Worthing
Wed, 04/10/2017 Worthing vs Leatherhead
Sat, 30/09/2017 Worthing vs Dulwich Hamlet
Tue, 26/09/2017 Worthing vs Kingstonian
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Worthing
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dorking Wanderers 4 - 2 Worthing 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Worthing 0 - 5 Margate 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 4 - 1 Worthing 0
Fri, 25/08/2017 Thurrock 3 - 2 Worthing 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Worthing 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Leatherhead 3 - 0 Worthing 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Metropolitan Police 3 - 1 Worthing 0
 
Table Position 24
Total Points 0
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Dorking Wanderers 3 - 2 Worthing LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Worthing vs Lowestoft Town
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables