English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Wingate & Finchley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Club Colours Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary david.thrilling@soccerkits.com Contact info@wingatefc.com
Ground Address Harry Abraham Stadium
Summers Lane
Finchley
London
N12 0PD
Ground Telephone 0208 446 2217
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harlow Town 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Dorking Wanderers 2 - 2 Wingate & Finchley 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 2 Wingate & Finchley 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 1 Kingstonian 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 2 Hendon 1
Mon, 26/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 3 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leiston 4 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 4 Thurrock 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 0 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Folkestone Invicta 5 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley 3 - 1 Leatherhead 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley 4 - 3 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Worthing 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 2 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Harlow Town 3
Tue, 09/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 1 Leiston 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Hendon 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 0 Staines Town 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Margate 3 - 4 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Thurrock 2 - 4 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 1
Sun, 19/11/2017 Leatherhead 4 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wingate & Finchley 3 - 2 Merstham 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Harrow Borough 3 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 Worthing 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Staines Town 0 - 5 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 Margate 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Needham Market 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 3 Harrow Borough 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Merstham 4 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 69
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 12

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 19/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 2 Hemel Hempstead Town LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 0 Wingate & Finchley DRAW
Tue, 05/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 4 - 2 Hendon WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hendon 1 - 1 Wingate & Finchley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/12/2017 Wealdstone 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley LOSS 1.58 3.89 4.59
Sat, 25/11/2017 Metropolitan Police 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley WIN 1.65 3.95 4.01
Sat, 11/11/2017 Corinthian Casuals 1 - 3 Wingate & Finchley WIN 2.29 3.87 2.38
Sat, 28/10/2017 Biggleswade Town 0 - 5 Wingate & Finchley WIN 2.20 3.75 2.63
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables