English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Wingate & Finchley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Club Colours Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary david.thrilling@soccerkits.com Contact info@wingatefc.com
Ground Address Harry Abraham Stadium
Summers Lane
Finchley
London
N12 0PD
Ground Telephone 0208 446 2217
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harlow Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 21/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 14/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 07/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Kingstonian
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Hendon
Fri, 30/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leiston vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Thurrock
Sat, 03/03/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 17/02/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Leatherhead
Sat, 27/01/2018 Worthing vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Metropolitan Police
Tue, 16/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Billericay Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Harlow Town
Tue, 09/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Leiston
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Wingate & Finchley
Mon, 01/01/2018 Hendon vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Needham Market
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Staines Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Margate vs Wingate & Finchley
Tue, 19/12/2017 Dulwich Hamlet vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 16/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 12/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Thurrock vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Folkestone Invicta
Tue, 21/11/2017 Enfield Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sun, 19/11/2017 Leatherhead 4 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wingate & Finchley 3 - 2 Merstham 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Harrow Borough 3 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 Worthing 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Staines Town 0 - 5 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 Margate 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Needham Market 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 3 Harrow Borough 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Merstham 4 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 19/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 2 Hemel Hempstead Town LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 0 Wingate & Finchley DRAW
Tue, 05/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 4 - 2 Hendon WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hendon 1 - 1 Wingate & Finchley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/11/2017 Metropolitan Police vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 11/11/2017 Corinthian Casuals 1 - 3 Wingate & Finchley WIN 2.29 3.87 2.38
Sat, 28/10/2017 Biggleswade Town 0 - 5 Wingate & Finchley WIN 2.20 3.75 2.63
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables