English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Tooting & Mitcham United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1932
Record Attendance 17500
Club Colours Alternative Colours Red
Secretary theterror@btinternet.com Contact 020 8646 5275
Ground Address Imperial Fields
Bishopsford Road
Morden
Surrey
SM4 6BF
Ground Telephone 0208 648 3248
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Harlow Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Harrow Borough vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Tonbridge Angels
Mon, 02/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Leatherhead
Sat, 31/03/2018 Needham Market vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Worthing vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Hendon
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Thurrock vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Leiston
Sat, 17/02/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 03/02/2018 Kingstonian vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Billericay Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Margate vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harlow Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Mon, 01/01/2018 Leatherhead vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Merstham
Tue, 26/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 23/12/2017 Enfield Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Thurrock
Sat, 09/12/2017 Dorking Wanderers vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leiston vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Kingstonian
Tue, 14/11/2017 Folkestone Invicta vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Tue, 07/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brightlingsea Regent vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Tue, 10/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Margate
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Worthing
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Staines Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hendon vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Tue, 26/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billericay Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Tue, 12/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 4 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Merstham 2 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Staines Town 6 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 1 Brightlingsea Regent 1
 
Table Position 23
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Folkestone Invicta 1 - 3 Tooting & Mitcham United WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 Merstham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Billericay Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables