English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Tooting & Mitcham United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1932
Record Attendance 17500
Club Colours Alternative Colours Red
Secretary theterror@btinternet.com Contact 020 8646 5275
Ground Address Imperial Fields
Bishopsford Road
Morden
Surrey
SM4 6BF
Ground Telephone 0208 648 3248
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Harlow Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Harrow Borough vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Tonbridge Angels
Mon, 02/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Leatherhead
Sat, 31/03/2018 Needham Market vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Worthing vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Hendon
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Thurrock vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Leiston
Sat, 17/02/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Wingate & Finchley
Tue, 06/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Kingstonian vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Tue, 30/01/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Billericay Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Margate vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 2 Metropolitan Police 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harlow Town 2 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 3 - 1 Merstham 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 3 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 4 - 1 Thurrock 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 5 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leiston 2 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 3 Margate 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 3 - 2 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 5 - 2 Harrow Borough 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 3 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 4 - 3 Worthing 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 7 Staines Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hendon 4 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 4 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Merstham 2 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Staines Town 6 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 1 Brightlingsea Regent 1
 
Table Position 23
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Folkestone Invicta 1 - 3 Tooting & Mitcham United WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 Merstham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United LOSS 1.17 7.00 10.00
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables