English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Tonbridge Angels - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1948
Nick name Angels Record Attendance 1483
Club Colours Blue/Black
Secretary info@tonbridgeangels.co.uk
Ground Address Londmead Stadium
Darenth Avenue
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3JW
Ground Telephone 01732 352 417
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Leatherhead
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 14/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Enfield Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Tonbridge Angels
Mon, 02/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Fri, 30/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Harlow Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Kingstonian
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Worthing
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 17/02/2018 Merstham vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Staines Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Needham Market vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Leiston vs Tonbridge Angels
Tue, 16/01/2018 Enfield Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leatherhead vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Lowestoft Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Billericay Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent vs Tonbridge Angels
Tue, 26/12/2017 Folkestone Invicta vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Dulwich Hamlet
Tue, 12/12/2017 Metropolitan Police vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 09/12/2017 Worthing vs Tonbridge Angels
Tue, 05/12/2017 Dorking Wanderers vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Merstham
Tue, 21/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Thurrock
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels 5 - 4 Needham Market 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Leiston 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hendon 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 Margate 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Thurrock 2 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 3 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harrow Borough 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Margate 0 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Hendon 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Faversham Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 31/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels LOSS 2.50 3.75 2.25
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 3 - 3 Heybridge Swifts DRAW 1.80 3.75 3.40
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables