English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Tonbridge Angels - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1948
Nick name Angels Record Attendance 1483
Club Colours Blue/Black
Secretary info@tonbridgeangels.co.uk
Ground Address Londmead Stadium
Darenth Avenue
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3JW
Ground Telephone 01732 352 417
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Potters Bar Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Mon, 22/04/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Carshalton Athletic
Sat, 20/04/2019 Worthing vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 13/04/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 06/04/2019 Leatherhead vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 30/03/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Harlow Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Whitehawk vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 16/03/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Corinthian Casuals
Sat, 09/03/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 02/03/2019 Enfield Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Merstham
Sat, 16/02/2019 Burgess Hill Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 09/02/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Margate
Wed, 06/02/2019 Lewes vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 02/02/2019 Bognor Regis Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 26/01/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Kingstonian
Sat, 05/01/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 01/09/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Folkestone Invicta 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Margate 0 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 Lewes 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Merstham 0 - 3 Tonbridge Angels 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hythe Town 0 - 2 Tonbridge Angels WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables