English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Tonbridge Angels - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1948
Nick name Angels Record Attendance 1483
Club Colours Blue/Black
Secretary info@tonbridgeangels.co.uk
Ground Address Londmead Stadium
Darenth Avenue
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3JW
Ground Telephone 01732 352 417
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Leatherhead
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 14/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Enfield Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Tonbridge Angels
Mon, 02/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Fri, 30/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Harlow Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Kingstonian
Tue, 13/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Billericay Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Worthing
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 17/02/2018 Merstham vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Staines Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Needham Market vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Burgess Hill Town
Tue, 23/01/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 20/01/2018 Leiston vs Tonbridge Angels
Tue, 16/01/2018 Enfield Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 Lowestoft Town 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 3 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Worthing 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 Dorking Wanderers 2 - 3 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 Merstham 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Thurrock 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels 5 - 4 Needham Market 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Leiston 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hendon 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 Margate 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Thurrock 2 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 3 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harrow Borough 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Margate 0 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Hendon 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Faversham Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 31/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels LOSS 2.50 3.75 2.25
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 3 - 3 Heybridge Swifts DRAW 1.80 3.75 3.40
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables