English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Tonbridge Angels - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1948
Nick name Angels Record Attendance 1483
Club Colours Blue/Black
Secretary info@tonbridgeangels.co.uk
Ground Address Londmead Stadium
Darenth Avenue
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3JW
Ground Telephone 01732 352 417
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 Leatherhead 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 Harlow Town 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 4 Enfield Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 1
Tue, 03/04/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Thu, 22/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Leiston 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels 3 - 1 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 Worthing 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Merstham 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Staines Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Needham Market 4 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Enfield Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 Lowestoft Town 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 3 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Worthing 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 Dorking Wanderers 2 - 3 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 Merstham 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Thurrock 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels 5 - 4 Needham Market 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Leiston 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hendon 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 Margate 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Thurrock 2 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 3 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harrow Borough 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Margate 0 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 Hendon 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 64
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Faversham Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 31/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels LOSS 2.50 3.75 2.25
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 3 - 3 Heybridge Swifts DRAW 1.80 3.75 3.40
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables