English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Thurrock - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1985
Nick name Fleet
Club Colours Yellow/Green Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary normpos@aol.com Contact alanreynolds@thurrockfc.co.uk
Ground Address South Way
Ship Lane
Aveley
Essex
RM19 1YN
Ground Telephone 01708 865492
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Staines Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 21/04/2018 Thurrock vs Kingstonian
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Thurrock
Sat, 07/04/2018 Thurrock vs Metropolitan Police
Mon, 02/04/2018 Harlow Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 31/03/2018 Thurrock vs Leiston
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Thurrock
Sat, 17/03/2018 Thurrock vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Thurrock
Sat, 03/03/2018 Thurrock vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 17/02/2018 Thurrock vs Hendon
Sat, 10/02/2018 Harrow Borough vs Thurrock
Sat, 03/02/2018 Thurrock vs Enfield Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Merstham vs Thurrock
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thurrock vs Leatherhead
Sat, 13/01/2018 Thurrock vs Staines Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Kingstonian vs Thurrock
Mon, 01/01/2018 Thurrock vs Harlow Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Dorking Wanderers vs Thurrock
Tue, 26/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 23/12/2017 Worthing vs Thurrock
Tue, 19/12/2017 Folkestone Invicta vs Thurrock
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Thurrock
Sat, 09/12/2017 Thurrock vs Wingate & Finchley
Wed, 06/12/2017 Leatherhead vs Thurrock
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hendon vs Thurrock
Tue, 28/11/2017 Margate vs Thurrock
Sat, 25/11/2017 Thurrock vs Burgess Hill Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Thurrock
Sat, 18/11/2017 Enfield Town 3 - 1 Thurrock 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Thurrock 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thurrock 2 - 0 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Thurrock 0 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Metropolitan Police 3 - 1 Thurrock 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thurrock 3 - 3 Brightlingsea Regent 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Thurrock 1 - 0 Needham Market 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Thurrock 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Thurrock 1 - 1 Merstham 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Thurrock 2 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leiston 3 - 1 Thurrock 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Thurrock 0 - 5 Billericay Town 0
Fri, 25/08/2017 Thurrock 3 - 2 Worthing 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Thurrock 2 - 1 Dorking Wanderers 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Needham Market 2 - 1 Thurrock 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Thurrock 0 - 1 Margate 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 05/09/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 1 Thurrock LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Thurrock 1 - 1 Harlow Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 31/10/2017 Thurrock 1 - 4 Kingstonian LOSS 3.75 4.50 1.62
Fri, 27/10/2017 Kingstonian 3 - 3 Thurrock DRAW 1.66 3.84 4.12
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables