English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Staines Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Gold'n'Blue
Club Colours Gold/Blue
Secretary boonelectrical@btinternet.com Contact TheEditor@gold-n-Blue.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Wheatsheaf Park
Wheatsheaf Lane
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 2PD
Ground Telephone 01784 225943
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Staines Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 21/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Staines Town vs Margate
Sat, 07/04/2018 Leatherhead vs Staines Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Staines Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Staines Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 24/03/2018 Staines Town vs Leiston
Sat, 17/03/2018 Enfield Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Staines Town vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harlow Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Staines Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Staines Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Staines Town vs Merstham
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Staines Town vs Worthing
Sat, 13/01/2018 Thurrock vs Staines Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Staines Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Staines Town vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 30/12/2017 Kingstonian vs Staines Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Staines Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Staines Town vs Dorking Wanderers
Tue, 19/12/2017 Staines Town vs Harlow Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent vs Staines Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Staines Town vs Billericay Town
Tue, 05/12/2017 Staines Town vs Hendon
Sat, 02/12/2017 Needham Market vs Staines Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Harrow Borough vs Staines Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Merstham 1 - 5 Staines Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Margate 2 - 0 Staines Town 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 2 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 0 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Staines Town 1 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leiston 2 - 2 Staines Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 7 Staines Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Hendon 3 - 0 Staines Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Lowestoft Town 3
Sun, 17/09/2017 Worthing 2 - 2 Staines Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Staines Town 2 - 1 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 0 Staines Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Staines Town 0 - 5 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dorking Wanderers 1 - 1 Staines Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Staines Town 5 - 0 Kingstonian 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Staines Town 6 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 1 Staines Town 1
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Metropolitan Police 3 - 2 Staines Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Staines Town 0 - 3 Margate LOSS 1.83 3.75 3.40
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables