English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Staines Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Gold'n'Blue
Club Colours Gold/Blue
Secretary boonelectrical@btinternet.com Contact TheEditor@gold-n-Blue.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Wheatsheaf Park
Wheatsheaf Lane
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 2PD
Ground Telephone 01784 225943
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Staines Town 5 - 2 Thurrock 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Kingstonian 3 - 1 Staines Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Staines Town 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Metropolitan Police 4 - 2 Staines Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Staines Town 2 - 2 Margate 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 Staines Town 4 - 4 Folkestone Invicta 1
Mon, 09/04/2018 Billericay Town 5 - 3 Staines Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Staines Town 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Staines Town 2 - 1 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Staines Town 1 - 4 Leiston 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Staines Town 4 - 0 Hendon 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Enfield Town 3 - 4 Staines Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Staines Town 3 - 3 Worthing 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harlow Town 2 - 4 Staines Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Staines Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Staines Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Staines Town 4 - 2 Merstham 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lowestoft Town 2 - 4 Staines Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Thurrock 0 - 2 Staines Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Staines Town 3 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 Staines Town 1 - 5 Metropolitan Police 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 0 Staines Town 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Staines Town 0 - 2 Dorking Wanderers 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Staines Town 4 - 1 Harlow Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 2 Staines Town 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Staines Town 0 - 2 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Needham Market 1 - 2 Staines Town 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Harrow Borough 1 - 2 Staines Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Merstham 1 - 5 Staines Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Margate 2 - 0 Staines Town 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 2 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 0 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Staines Town 1 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leiston 2 - 2 Staines Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 7 Staines Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Hendon 3 - 0 Staines Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Lowestoft Town 3
Sun, 17/09/2017 Worthing 2 - 2 Staines Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Staines Town 2 - 1 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 0 Staines Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Staines Town 0 - 5 Wingate & Finchley 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dorking Wanderers 1 - 1 Staines Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Staines Town 5 - 0 Kingstonian 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Staines Town 6 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 1 Staines Town 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 75
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Metropolitan Police 3 - 2 Staines Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Staines Town 0 - 3 Margate LOSS 1.83 3.75 3.40
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables