English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Needham Market - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1919
Secretary m.easlea@sky.com Contact (01449) 720693
Ground Address Bloomfields
Quinton Road
Needham Market
Ipswich
IP6 8DA
Ground Telephone 01449 721000
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Kingstonian vs Needham Market
Sat, 21/04/2018 Needham Market vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 14/04/2018 Worthing vs Needham Market
Sat, 07/04/2018 Needham Market vs Dorking Wanderers
Mon, 02/04/2018 Leiston vs Needham Market
Sat, 31/03/2018 Needham Market vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Needham Market vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 17/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 10/03/2018 Needham Market vs Merstham
Sat, 03/03/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Needham Market
Sat, 24/02/2018 Needham Market vs Margate
Sat, 17/02/2018 Staines Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 10/02/2018 Leatherhead vs Needham Market
Sat, 03/02/2018 Needham Market vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 27/01/2018 Enfield Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 20/01/2018 Needham Market vs Hendon
Sat, 13/01/2018 Needham Market vs Kingstonian
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harrow Borough vs Needham Market
Mon, 01/01/2018 Needham Market vs Leiston
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Needham Market
Tue, 26/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent vs Needham Market
Sat, 23/12/2017 Needham Market vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 16/12/2017 Needham Market vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 09/12/2017 Merstham vs Needham Market
Sat, 02/12/2017 Needham Market vs Staines Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Margate vs Needham Market
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Needham Market
Tue, 14/11/2017 Needham Market vs Harlow Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Needham Market vs Leatherhead
Tue, 07/11/2017 Lowestoft Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 04/11/2017 Needham Market vs Worthing
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dorking Wanderers vs Needham Market
Tue, 17/10/2017 Hendon vs Needham Market
Sat, 14/10/2017 Needham Market vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Dulwich Hamlet vs Needham Market
Tue, 03/10/2017 Thurrock vs Needham Market
Tue, 26/09/2017 Harlow Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 23/09/2017 Needham Market vs Enfield Town
Tue, 12/09/2017 Needham Market 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Needham Market 0 - 3 Brightlingsea Regent 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Folkestone Invicta 0 - 2 Needham Market 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Needham Market 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Needham Market 2 - 1 Thurrock 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Needham Market vs Dartford
Sat, 16/09/2017 Needham Market 2 - 0 Chesham United WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Clapton 0 - 3 Needham Market WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Needham Market vs Arlesey Town
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables