English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Needham Market - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1919
Secretary m.easlea@sky.com Contact (01449) 720693
Ground Address Bloomfields
Quinton Road
Needham Market
Ipswich
IP6 8DA
Ground Telephone 01449 721000
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Kingstonian vs Needham Market
Sat, 21/04/2018 Needham Market vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 14/04/2018 Worthing vs Needham Market
Sat, 07/04/2018 Needham Market vs Dorking Wanderers
Mon, 02/04/2018 Leiston vs Needham Market
Sat, 31/03/2018 Needham Market vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Needham Market vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 17/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 10/03/2018 Needham Market vs Merstham
Sat, 03/03/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Needham Market
Sat, 24/02/2018 Needham Market vs Margate
Tue, 20/02/2018 Needham Market vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Staines Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 10/02/2018 Leatherhead vs Needham Market
Sat, 03/02/2018 Needham Market vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 27/01/2018 Enfield Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 20/01/2018 Needham Market vs Hendon
Sat, 13/01/2018 Needham Market 1 - 2 Kingstonian 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Margate 3 - 1 Needham Market 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harrow Borough 3 - 2 Needham Market 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Needham Market 2 - 5 Leiston 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 3 Needham Market 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Needham Market 2 - 2 Folkestone Invicta 1
Tue, 19/12/2017 Needham Market 0 - 0 Leatherhead 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Needham Market 1 - 1 Metropolitan Police 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Merstham 2 - 1 Needham Market 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Needham Market 1 - 2 Staines Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Needham Market 5 - 1 Harlow Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tonbridge Angels 5 - 4 Needham Market 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 2 - 4 Needham Market 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Needham Market 0 - 2 Worthing 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Needham Market 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dorking Wanderers 3 - 2 Needham Market 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Hendon 1 - 0 Needham Market 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 0 Needham Market 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Thurrock 1 - 0 Needham Market 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Harlow Town 1 - 3 Needham Market 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Needham Market 2 - 2 Enfield Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Needham Market 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Needham Market 0 - 3 Brightlingsea Regent 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Folkestone Invicta 0 - 2 Needham Market 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Needham Market 0 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Needham Market 2 - 1 Thurrock 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Needham Market 1 - 6 Dartford LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Needham Market 2 - 0 Chesham United WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Clapton 0 - 3 Needham Market WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brentwood Town 3 - 1 Needham Market LOSS 3.17 3.62 1.91
Sat, 28/10/2017 Needham Market 3 - 1 Arlesey Town WIN 1.33 4.50 7.00
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables