English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Merstham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Record Attendance 1587
Club Colours Amber/Black Stripe/Black/Amber
Secretary email@mersthamfc.co.uk
Ground Address Moatside Ground
Weldon Way
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3QB
Ground Telephone 01737 644046
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Merstham vs Enfield Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hendon vs Merstham
Sat, 14/04/2018 Merstham vs Leatherhead
Sat, 07/04/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Merstham
Mon, 02/04/2018 Worthing vs Merstham
Sat, 31/03/2018 Merstham vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 24/03/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Merstham
Sat, 17/03/2018 Merstham vs Harlow Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Needham Market vs Merstham
Sat, 03/03/2018 Merstham vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Merstham
Sat, 17/02/2018 Merstham vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 10/02/2018 Merstham vs Leiston
Sat, 03/02/2018 Staines Town vs Merstham
Sat, 27/01/2018 Merstham vs Thurrock
Sat, 20/01/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Merstham
Sat, 13/01/2018 Enfield Town vs Merstham
Sat, 06/01/2018 Merstham vs Hendon
Mon, 01/01/2018 Merstham vs Worthing
Sat, 30/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Merstham
Tue, 26/12/2017 Kingstonian vs Merstham
Sat, 23/12/2017 Merstham vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 16/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Merstham
Sat, 09/12/2017 Merstham vs Needham Market
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels vs Merstham
Sat, 18/11/2017 Merstham vs Staines Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 Billericay Town vs Merstham
Sat, 11/11/2017 Leiston vs Merstham
Tue, 07/11/2017 Merstham vs Margate
Sat, 04/11/2017 Leatherhead vs Merstham
Tue, 31/10/2017 Harlow Town vs Merstham
Tue, 24/10/2017 Merstham vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 21/10/2017 Merstham vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 17/10/2017 Margate vs Merstham
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Merstham
Sat, 07/10/2017 Merstham vs Dorking Wanderers
Tue, 03/10/2017 Merstham vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 23/09/2017 Thurrock vs Merstham
Sat, 09/09/2017 Harrow Borough 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Merstham 1 - 2 Kingstonian 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Metropolitan Police 0 - 3 Merstham 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Merstham 2 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 1 Merstham 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Merstham 4 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 Merstham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables