English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Merstham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Record Attendance 1587
Club Colours Amber/Black Stripe/Black/Amber
Secretary email@mersthamfc.co.uk
Ground Address Moatside Ground
Weldon Way
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3QB
Ground Telephone 01737 644046
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Merstham 1 - 1 Enfield Town 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hendon 3 - 0 Merstham 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Merstham 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Merstham 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Worthing 3 - 2 Merstham 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Merstham 0 - 1 Harrow Borough 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Merstham 4 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Dorking Wanderers 4 - 0 Merstham 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Merstham 2 - 0 Harlow Town 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Merstham 1 - 1 Hendon 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Needham Market 1 - 3 Merstham 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Brightlingsea Regent 1 - 3 Merstham 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Merstham 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Merstham 1 - 0 Leiston 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Staines Town 4 - 2 Merstham 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Harlow Town 1 - 2 Merstham 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Merstham 2 - 1 Thurrock 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 2 Merstham 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Enfield Town 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Wed, 10/01/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Merstham 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Merstham 0 - 4 Worthing 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 3 - 1 Merstham 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Leiston 3 - 1 Merstham 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 0 Merstham 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Merstham 2 - 1 Needham Market 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 Merstham 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Merstham 1 - 5 Staines Town 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Merstham 0 - 3 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Merstham 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Merstham 1 - 2 Margate 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Merstham 0 - 4 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Merstham 6 - 2 Lowestoft Town 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Margate 0 - 2 Merstham 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wingate & Finchley 3 - 2 Merstham 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Merstham 1 - 2 Dorking Wanderers 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Merstham 2 - 0 Folkestone Invicta 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Merstham 0 - 0 Metropolitan Police 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Thurrock 1 - 1 Merstham 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Merstham 3 - 3 Brightlingsea Regent 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Harrow Borough 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Merstham 1 - 2 Kingstonian 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Metropolitan Police 0 - 3 Merstham 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Merstham 2 - 2 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 1 Merstham 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Merstham 4 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 56
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 Merstham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 31/10/2017 Merstham 0 - 2 Sittingbourne LOSS 1.73 4.00 3.50
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sittingbourne 1 - 1 Merstham DRAW 2.25 4.00 2.38
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables