English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Merstham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Record Attendance 1587
Club Colours Amber/Black Stripe/Black/Amber
Secretary email@mersthamfc.co.uk
Ground Address Moatside Ground
Weldon Way
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3QB
Ground Telephone 01737 644046
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Worthing vs Merstham
Mon, 22/04/2019 Merstham vs Kingstonian
Sat, 20/04/2019 Whitehawk vs Merstham
Sat, 13/04/2019 Merstham vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 06/04/2019 Lewes vs Merstham
Sat, 30/03/2019 Merstham vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Merstham vs Harlow Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Margate vs Merstham
Sat, 09/03/2019 Merstham vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 02/03/2019 Leatherhead vs Merstham
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Merstham
Sat, 16/02/2019 Merstham vs Corinthian Casuals
Sat, 09/02/2019 Brightlingsea Regent vs Merstham
Wed, 06/02/2019 Merstham vs Bognor Regis Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Merstham
Sat, 26/01/2019 Merstham vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 19/01/2019 Carshalton Athletic vs Merstham
Sat, 12/01/2019 Merstham vs Enfield Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Merstham vs Wingate & Finchley
Tue, 01/01/2019 Kingstonian vs Merstham
Wed, 26/12/2018 Merstham vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 15/12/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Merstham
Sat, 08/12/2018 Merstham vs Whitehawk
Sat, 01/12/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Merstham
Sat, 24/11/2018 Merstham vs Lewes
Sat, 17/11/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Merstham
Sat, 10/11/2018 Merstham vs Margate
Sat, 03/11/2018 Harlow Town vs Merstham
Tue, 30/10/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Merstham
Wed, 24/10/2018 Merstham vs Leatherhead
Sat, 20/10/2018 Haringey Borough vs Merstham
Wed, 17/10/2018 Merstham vs Worthing
Sat, 13/10/2018 Merstham vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 06/10/2018 Enfield Town 0 - 0 Merstham 1 1.82 3.75 3.47
Sat, 29/09/2018 Merstham 2 - 0 Carshalton Athletic 3 2.26 3.70 2.54
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Merstham 0 2.00 3.40 3.20
Sat, 01/09/2018 Merstham 3 - 1 Potters Bar Town 3 2.11 3.76 2.74
Mon, 27/08/2018 Dorking Wanderers 2 - 2 Merstham 1 1.81 3.72 3.52
Sat, 25/08/2018 Merstham 1 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3 2.32 3.56 2.52
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corinthian Casuals 1 - 1 Merstham 1 2.16 3.74 2.63
Tue, 14/08/2018 Bognor Regis Town 3 - 1 Merstham 0 1.80 3.91 3.39
Sat, 11/08/2018 Merstham 0 - 3 Tonbridge Angels 0 2.23 3.55 2.65
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 12/09/2018 Cray Valley (PM) 3 - 3 Merstham DRAW
Sat, 08/09/2018 Merstham 0 - 0 Cray Valley (PM) DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/11/2018 Salisbury City 2 - 0 Merstham LOSS
Sat, 27/10/2018 Merstham 2 - 0 East Grinstead Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables