English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Lowestoft Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary terry@ltfcBlues.freeserve.co.uk Contact 01502 564034
Ground Address Crown Meadow
Love Rd
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR32 2PA
Ground Telephone 01502 573818
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 14/04/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Lowestoft Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Harrow Borough vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Enfield Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hendon vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 03/02/2018 Margate vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Staines Town
Tue, 23/01/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Hendon
Sat, 20/01/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 16/01/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 13/01/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Dorking Wanderers
Tue, 09/01/2018 Billericay Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Lowestoft Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 30/12/2017 Worthing vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Leiston vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lowestoft Town vs Harlow Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Wingate & Finchley vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Lowestoft Town vs Enfield Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Dulwich Hamlet vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Lowestoft Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 2 Margate 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Thurrock 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Merstham 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 2 - 4 Needham Market 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 3 Metropolitan Police 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Merstham 6 - 2 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Lowestoft Town 2 - 1 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 5 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 1 Harrow Borough 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Thurrock 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Needham Market 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kingstonian 3 - 2 Lowestoft Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 2 Leiston 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Worthing 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Lowestoft Town 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 1 Harlow Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Worthing 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town LOSS 3.75 4.50 1.57
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables