English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Lowestoft Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary terry@ltfcBlues.freeserve.co.uk Contact 01502 564034
Ground Address Crown Meadow
Love Rd
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR32 2PA
Ground Telephone 01502 573818
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Dorking Wanderers 8 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Metropolitan Police 0 - 1 Lowestoft Town 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Harrow Borough 6 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Lowestoft Town 2 - 1 Hendon 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 1 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 3 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Enfield Town 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hendon 1 - 1 Lowestoft Town 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Lowestoft Town 0 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Tue, 13/02/2018 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Lowestoft Town 3 - 0 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Margate 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley 4 - 3 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lowestoft Town 2 - 4 Staines Town 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Lowestoft Town 0 - 2 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Lowestoft Town 0 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 Lowestoft Town 1
Mon, 01/01/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Brightlingsea Regent 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Worthing 0 - 0 Lowestoft Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Leiston 0 - 1 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 3 Harlow Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 5 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 3 - 1 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 2 Margate 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Thurrock 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Merstham 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 2 - 4 Needham Market 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 3 Metropolitan Police 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Merstham 6 - 2 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Lowestoft Town 2 - 1 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 5 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 1 Harrow Borough 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Thurrock 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Staines Town 3 - 1 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Needham Market 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kingstonian 3 - 2 Lowestoft Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 2 Leiston 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 0 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 Worthing 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Lowestoft Town 0
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 12 Away Loses 15

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 1 Harlow Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bedford Town 0 - 2 Lowestoft Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Worthing 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town LOSS 3.75 4.50 1.57
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables