English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Leiston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1880
Club Colours Navy/White
Secretary secretary@leistonfc.co.uk Contact enquires@leistonfc.co.uk
Ground Address LTAA
Victory Road
Leiston
Suffolk
IP16 4DQ
Ground Telephone 01728 830308
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Leiston 1 - 2 Hendon 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Leiston 2 - 0 Needham Market 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 2 Leiston 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Leiston 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Leiston 3 - 0 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 0 Leiston 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Thurrock 0 - 0 Leiston 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Staines Town 1 - 4 Leiston 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Leiston 2 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leiston 4 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Kingstonian 1 - 3 Leiston 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Leiston 2 - 2 Margate 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 2 Leiston 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Leiston 3 - 1 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 13/02/2018 Hendon 2 - 1 Leiston 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Merstham 1 - 0 Leiston 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Leiston 2 - 3 Worthing 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Metropolitan Police 1 - 1 Leiston 1
Tue, 09/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 1 Leiston 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Leiston 1 - 2 Leatherhead 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Needham Market 2 - 5 Leiston 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Leiston 0 - 1 Lowestoft Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 3 - 0 Leiston 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Leiston 3 - 1 Merstham 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Harrow Borough 0 - 5 Leiston 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Leiston 2 - 0 Kingstonian 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Leiston 2 - 0 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Leiston 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leiston 2 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Worthing 1 - 1 Leiston 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Harlow Town 1 - 0 Leiston 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 1 Leiston 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Enfield Town 2 - 2 Leiston 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Leiston 1 - 5 Folkestone Invicta 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Leiston 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dorking Wanderers 0 - 2 Leiston 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leiston 2 - 2 Staines Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Leiston 3 - 2 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Leiston 3 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Leiston 0 - 0 Harlow Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leiston 3 - 1 Thurrock 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 0 - 2 Leiston 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Leiston 2 - 2 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Margate 2 - 2 Leiston 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 1 Leiston 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leiston 1 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Oxford City 4 - 2 Leiston LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Leiston 4 - 2 Crowborough Athletic WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Aylesbury 1 - 3 Leiston WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dorking Wanderers 4 - 1 Leiston LOSS 2.42 3.62 2.36
Sat, 28/10/2017 Leiston 1 - 1 Folkestone Invicta DRAW 2.20 3.75 2.63
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables