English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Leatherhead - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name The Tanners
Secretary gerald.darby2@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Fetcham Grove
Guildford Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 9AS
Ground Telephone 01372 360151
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Leatherhead
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leatherhead vs Leiston
Sat, 14/04/2018 Merstham vs Leatherhead
Sat, 07/04/2018 Leatherhead vs Staines Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Leatherhead
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leatherhead vs Billericay Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Harlow Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leatherhead vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 03/03/2018 Leatherhead vs Hendon
Sat, 24/02/2018 Enfield Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 17/02/2018 Leatherhead vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 10/02/2018 Leatherhead vs Needham Market
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Leatherhead
Sat, 27/01/2018 Leatherhead vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thurrock vs Leatherhead
Tue, 16/01/2018 Margate vs Leatherhead
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leatherhead vs Tonbridge Angels
Wed, 10/01/2018 Leatherhead vs Merstham
Sat, 06/01/2018 Leiston vs Leatherhead
Mon, 01/01/2018 Leatherhead vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Harrow Borough vs Leatherhead
Wed, 27/12/2017 Metropolitan Police vs Leatherhead
Sat, 23/12/2017 Leatherhead vs Kingstonian
Tue, 19/12/2017 Needham Market vs Leatherhead
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hendon vs Leatherhead
Tue, 12/12/2017 Dorking Wanderers vs Leatherhead
Sat, 09/12/2017 Leatherhead vs Burgess Hill Town
Wed, 06/12/2017 Leatherhead vs Thurrock
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leatherhead vs Enfield Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Lowestoft Town vs Leatherhead
Sun, 19/11/2017 Leatherhead 4 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 2 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Harlow Town 3
Wed, 04/10/2017 Worthing 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1
Wed, 27/09/2017 Leatherhead 0 - 2 Margate 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 4 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 4 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leatherhead 0 - 2 Harrow Borough 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Leatherhead 3 - 0 Worthing 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Lowestoft Town 3
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wycombe vs Leatherhead 1.22 5.50 15.00
Thu, 16/11/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 3 Leatherhead WIN 1.29 5.22 8.78
Sun, 05/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW 6.61 4.71 1.41
Sat, 14/10/2017 Margate 1 - 2 Leatherhead WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 - 2 Leatherhead WIN
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ware 2 - 5 Leatherhead WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leatherhead 6 - 0 Cray Valley (PM) WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Royston Town 3 - 2 Leatherhead LOSS 1.79 3.98 3.28
Sat, 28/10/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Hythe Town WIN 1.62 4.33 4.00
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables