English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Leatherhead - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name The Tanners
Secretary gerald.darby2@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Fetcham Grove
Guildford Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 9AS
Ground Telephone 01372 360151
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 Leatherhead 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 2 Hendon 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 2 Leiston 1
Wed, 18/04/2018 Leatherhead 0 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 7 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Merstham 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Staines Town 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 4 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Dorking Wanderers 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Harlow Town 2 - 1 Leatherhead 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Leatherhead 0 - 1 Needham Market 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Enfield Town 0 - 1 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Wed, 07/02/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley 3 - 1 Leatherhead 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Hendon 1 - 4 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thurrock 2 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Margate 0 - 0 Leatherhead 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Tonbridge Angels 3
Wed, 10/01/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Merstham 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Leiston 1 - 2 Leatherhead 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Harrow Borough 1 - 2 Leatherhead 3
Wed, 27/12/2017 Metropolitan Police 1 - 2 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Kingstonian 3
Tue, 19/12/2017 Needham Market 0 - 0 Leatherhead 1
Wed, 06/12/2017 Leatherhead 0 - 2 Thurrock 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Enfield Town 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Lowestoft Town 3 - 1 Leatherhead 0
Sun, 19/11/2017 Leatherhead 4 - 0 Wingate & Finchley 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 2 Folkestone Invicta 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Harlow Town 3
Wed, 04/10/2017 Worthing 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1
Wed, 27/09/2017 Leatherhead 0 - 2 Margate 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 4 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Leatherhead 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 4 Leatherhead 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leatherhead 0 - 2 Harrow Borough 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Leatherhead 3 - 0 Worthing 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Lowestoft Town 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 03/12/2017 Wycombe 3 - 1 Leatherhead LOSS 1.16 7.20 14.67
Thu, 16/11/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 3 Leatherhead WIN 1.29 5.22 8.78
Sun, 05/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW 6.61 4.71 1.41
Sat, 14/10/2017 Margate 1 - 2 Leatherhead WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 - 2 Leatherhead WIN
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ware 2 - 5 Leatherhead WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leatherhead 6 - 0 Cray Valley (PM) WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Royston Town 3 - 2 Leatherhead LOSS 1.79 3.98 3.28
Sat, 28/10/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 0 Hythe Town WIN 1.62 4.33 4.00
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables