English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Kingstonian - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1885
Nick name The K's Record Attendance 8760
Club Colours Red/White hoops/Black Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Ground Address Kingsmeadow Stadium
Jack Goodchild Way
Kingston-Upon-Thames
Surrey
KT1 3PB
Ground Telephone 020 8330 6869
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Kingstonian vs Leatherhead
Mon, 22/04/2019 Merstham vs Kingstonian
Sat, 20/04/2019 Kingstonian vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 13/04/2019 Haringey Borough vs Kingstonian
Sat, 06/04/2019 Kingstonian vs Enfield Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Margate vs Kingstonian
Sat, 23/03/2019 Lewes vs Kingstonian
Sat, 16/03/2019 Kingstonian vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Harlow Town vs Kingstonian
Sat, 02/03/2019 Kingstonian vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 23/02/2019 Brightlingsea Regent vs Kingstonian
Sat, 16/02/2019 Kingstonian vs Carshalton Athletic
Sat, 09/02/2019 Dorking Wanderers vs Kingstonian
Wed, 06/02/2019 Kingstonian vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Kingstonian vs Worthing
Sat, 26/01/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Kingstonian
Sat, 19/01/2019 Kingstonian vs Whitehawk
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tonbridge Angels vs Kingstonian
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Kingstonian
Tue, 01/01/2019 Kingstonian vs Merstham
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bognor Regis Town 3 - 1 Kingstonian 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Kingstonian 1 - 0 Corinthian Casuals 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Kingstonian 0 - 1 Dorking Wanderers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Carshalton Athletic 1 - 1 Kingstonian 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Potters Bar Town 3 - 0 Kingstonian 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Kingstonian 2 - 3 Brightlingsea Regent 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hastings United 2 - 1 Kingstonian LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables