English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Kingstonian - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1885
Nick name The K's Record Attendance 8760
Club Colours Red/White hoops/Black Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Ground Address Kingsmeadow Stadium
Jack Goodchild Way
Kingston-Upon-Thames
Surrey
KT1 3PB
Ground Telephone 020 8330 6869
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Kingstonian vs Needham Market
Sat, 21/04/2018 Thurrock vs Kingstonian
Sat, 14/04/2018 Kingstonian vs Hendon
Sat, 07/04/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Kingstonian
Mon, 02/04/2018 Kingstonian vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 24/03/2018 Kingstonian vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Kingstonian
Sat, 10/03/2018 Kingstonian vs Leiston
Sat, 03/03/2018 Margate vs Kingstonian
Sat, 24/02/2018 Kingstonian vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Kingstonian
Sat, 10/02/2018 Enfield Town vs Kingstonian
Sat, 03/02/2018 Kingstonian vs Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Harlow Town vs Kingstonian
Tue, 23/01/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Kingstonian
Sat, 20/01/2018 Kingstonian vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 13/01/2018 Needham Market vs Kingstonian
Mon, 08/01/2018 Kingstonian vs Enfield Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Kingstonian vs Thurrock
Mon, 01/01/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Kingstonian
Sat, 30/12/2017 Kingstonian vs Staines Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Kingstonian vs Merstham
Sat, 23/12/2017 Leatherhead vs Kingstonian
Sat, 16/12/2017 Kingstonian vs Margate
Sat, 09/12/2017 Leiston vs Kingstonian
Sat, 02/12/2017 Kingstonian vs Dorking Wanderers
Wed, 29/11/2017 Kingstonian vs Worthing
Mon, 20/11/2017 Kingstonian vs Billericay Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 3 - 2 Kingstonian 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Metropolitan Police 3 - 2 Kingstonian 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hendon 1 - 3 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Lowestoft Town 2 - 1 Kingstonian 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 0 Kingstonian 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Harrow Borough 2 - 0 Kingstonian 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 5 - 1 Kingstonian 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Worthing 1 - 2 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Kingstonian 6 - 0 Harlow Town 3
Mon, 11/09/2017 Kingstonian 1 - 2 Metropolitan Police 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kingstonian 3 - 2 Lowestoft Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Merstham 1 - 2 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 4 Leatherhead 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Staines Town 5 - 0 Kingstonian 0
Mon, 14/08/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Billericay Town 0 - 1 Kingstonian 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 3 Brackley Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Kingstonian 3 - 2 Shoreham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 26/11/2017 Kingstonian vs Heybridge Swifts
Mon, 13/11/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 0 Ashford Town (Middx) WIN 1.49 3.79 5.49
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 2 - 2 Kingstonian DRAW 2.56 4.01 2.11
Tue, 31/10/2017 Thurrock 1 - 4 Kingstonian WIN 3.75 4.50 1.62
Fri, 27/10/2017 Kingstonian 3 - 3 Thurrock DRAW 1.66 3.84 4.12
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables