English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Folkestone Invicta - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1936
Nick name Invicta Record Attendance 2332
Secretary neil.pilcher@xchanging.com Contact info@folkestoneinvicta.co.uk
Ground Address The Buzzlines Stadium
Cheriton Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5JU
Ground Telephone 01303 257461
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Bognor Regis Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Margate vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 20/04/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 13/04/2019 Merstham vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 06/04/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Whitehawk
Sat, 30/03/2019 Potters Bar Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 23/03/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Worthing
Sat, 16/03/2019 Leatherhead vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 09/03/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Lewes
Sat, 02/03/2019 Carshalton Athletic vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 23/02/2019 Enfield Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 16/02/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 09/02/2019 Harlow Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Tue, 05/02/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Corinthian Casuals
Sat, 02/02/2019 Dorking Wanderers vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 26/01/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Kingstonian
Sat, 19/01/2019 Brightlingsea Regent vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 12/01/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 05/01/2019 Burgess Hill Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Tue, 01/01/2019 Folkestone Invicta vs Margate
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bishops Stortford 0 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Folkestone Invicta 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 2 Harlow Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wingate & Finchley 0 - 3 Folkestone Invicta 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Corinthian Casuals 1 - 3 Folkestone Invicta 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 3 Enfield Town 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 0 Folkestone Invicta LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables