English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Enfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2001
Record Attendance 516
Club Colours White/Light Blue Trim/Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary qscp@lineone.net Contact etfcinfo@aol.com
Ground Address Brimsdown Sports and Social Club
Goldsdown Road
Enfield
Middlesex
EN3 7RP
Ground Telephone 0208 804 5491
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Merstham vs Enfield Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Enfield Town vs Worthing
Sat, 14/04/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Enfield Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Enfield Town vs Billericay Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Harrow Borough vs Enfield Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Enfield Town vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 24/03/2018 Margate vs Enfield Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Enfield Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Enfield Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Enfield Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Enfield Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Enfield Town
Tue, 13/02/2018 Enfield Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Enfield Town vs Kingstonian
Tue, 06/02/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Enfield Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Thurrock vs Enfield Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Enfield Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 20/01/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Enfield Town
Tue, 16/01/2018 Enfield Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Enfield Town 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Mon, 08/01/2018 Kingstonian 4 - 1 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Worthing 2 - 2 Enfield Town 1
Mon, 01/01/2018 Enfield Town 3 - 0 Harrow Borough 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Metropolitan Police 1 - 1 Enfield Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Harlow Town 0 - 2 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Enfield Town 3 - 2 Dorking Wanderers 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Leiston 2 - 0 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Enfield Town 3 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Folkestone Invicta 5 - 1 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leatherhead 2 - 0 Enfield Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Enfield Town 3 - 1 Thurrock 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Staines Town 3 - 2 Enfield Town 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Enfield Town 2 - 2 Leiston 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Enfield Town 2 - 1 Margate 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 0 Hendon 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Needham Market 2 - 2 Enfield Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 1 Enfield Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 0 Harlow Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 0 - 4 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Enfield Town 4 - 4 Metropolitan Police 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hendon 3 - 0 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 17/10/2017 Enfield Town 1 - 3 Maidstone United LOSS
Sat, 14/10/2017 Maidstone United 2 - 2 Enfield Town DRAW
Sat, 30/09/2017 Enfield Town 3 - 0 Phoenix Sports WIN
Tue, 19/09/2017 Enfield Town 5 - 0 Hanwell Town WIN
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hanwell Town 0 - 0 Enfield Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Enfield Town 2 - 1 Harrow Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Royston Town 2 - 0 Enfield Town LOSS 1.91 3.75 3.20
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables