English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Enfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2001
Record Attendance 516
Club Colours White/Light Blue Trim/Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary qscp@lineone.net Contact etfcinfo@aol.com
Ground Address Brimsdown Sports and Social Club
Goldsdown Road
Enfield
Middlesex
EN3 7RP
Ground Telephone 0208 804 5491
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Brightlingsea Regent vs Enfield Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Enfield Town vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Harlow Town vs Enfield Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Enfield Town vs Carshalton Athletic
Sat, 06/04/2019 Kingstonian vs Enfield Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Enfield Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 23/03/2019 Haringey Borough vs Enfield Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Enfield Town vs Bognor Regis Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Whitehawk vs Enfield Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Enfield Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 23/02/2019 Enfield Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 16/02/2019 AFC Hornchurch vs Enfield Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Enfield Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Tue, 05/02/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Enfield Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Enfield Town vs Margate
Sat, 26/01/2019 Worthing vs Enfield Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Enfield Town vs Corinthian Casuals
Sat, 12/01/2019 Merstham vs Enfield Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Enfield Town vs Lewes
Sat, 01/09/2018 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Dorking Wanderers 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 1 Enfield Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 6 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Enfield Town 2 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Enfield Town 2 - 1 Bishops Stortford 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 3 Enfield Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Enfield Town 0 - 3 Bedford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables