English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Burgess Hill Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1882
Nick name Hillians Record Attendance 1598
Club Colours Yellow/Black Alternative Colours Red/Black
Secretary timspencer57@hotmail.com Contact website@bhtfc.org.uk
Ground Address Leylands Park
Maple Drive
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 8DL
Ground Telephone 01444 254 324
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harrow Borough 3 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Staines Town 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Leiston 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Leatherhead 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 4 Enfield Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1
Thu, 05/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 1 Wingate & Finchley 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Dorking Wanderers 2 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Merstham 4 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 3 Dorking Wanderers 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 2 Brightlingsea Regent 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Needham Market 3 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 5 Thurrock 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Margate 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 0
Tue, 13/02/2018 Enfield Town 3 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Harlow Town 1 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 1
Wed, 07/02/2018 Leatherhead 2 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 4 Hendon 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 0 Harlow Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 3 Harrow Borough 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Staines Town 3 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Folkestone Invicta 3 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Worthing 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 4 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 0 Merstham 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Margate 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Thurrock 4 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Brightlingsea Regent 5 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hendon 2 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 1
Tue, 14/11/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 4 Metropolitan Police 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 1 Leiston 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 3 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 5 Lowestoft Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 5 - 1 Kingstonian 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 4 - 1 Worthing 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 1
Mon, 14/08/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
 
Table Position 23
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 17

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 14/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 Dartford LOSS
Sat, 30/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 0 Wealdstone WIN
Tue, 19/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 0 Colney Heath WIN
Sat, 16/09/2017 Colney Heath 3 - 3 Burgess Hill Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Erith Town 0 - 3 Burgess Hill Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hendon 3 - 0 Burgess Hill Town LOSS 1.61 4.27 3.86
Sat, 28/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 0 Aveley WIN 1.53 4.33 4.33
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables