English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Burgess Hill Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1882
Nick name Hillians Record Attendance 1598
Club Colours Yellow/Black Alternative Colours Red/Black
Secretary timspencer57@hotmail.com Contact website@bhtfc.org.uk
Ground Address Leylands Park
Maple Drive
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 8DL
Ground Telephone 01444 254 324
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harrow Borough vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Leiston vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Dulwich Hamlet
Mon, 02/04/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Burgess Hill Town
Fri, 30/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 24/03/2018 Lowestoft Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 10/03/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Leatherhead
Sat, 03/03/2018 Merstham vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 17/02/2018 Margate vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Harlow Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Hendon
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Enfield Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 06/01/2018 Staines Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Burgess Hill Town vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 30/12/2017 Folkestone Invicta vs Burgess Hill Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Worthing vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Billericay Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Merstham
Sat, 09/12/2017 Leatherhead vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Margate
Sat, 25/11/2017 Thurrock vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hendon vs Burgess Hill Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 11/11/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Harlow Town
Tue, 07/11/2017 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Leiston
Tue, 24/10/2017 Metropolitan Police vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dulwich Hamlet vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Needham Market vs Burgess Hill Town
Tue, 10/10/2017 Enfield Town vs Burgess Hill Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Lowestoft Town
Tue, 03/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Kingstonian
Sat, 23/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Tue, 12/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 4 - 1 Worthing 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 1
Mon, 14/08/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 0 Burgess Hill Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 Needham Market 1
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Wealdstone
Tue, 19/09/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 0 Colney Heath WIN
Sat, 16/09/2017 Colney Heath 3 - 3 Burgess Hill Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Erith Town 0 - 3 Burgess Hill Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables