English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Bishops Stortford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1874
Nick name Blues or Bishops Record Attendance 6000
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary j.turner@bsfc.co.uk Contact rymansec@stortfordfc.co.uk
Ground Address Woodside Park
Dunmow Road
Bishops Stortford
CM23 5RG
Ground Telephone 01279 306456
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Carshalton Athletic vs Bishops Stortford
Mon, 22/04/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Brightlingsea Regent
Sat, 20/04/2019 Lewes vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Worthing
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Margate
Sat, 30/03/2019 Whitehawk vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 23/03/2019 AFC Hornchurch vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 09/03/2019 Corinthian Casuals vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Dorking Wanderers vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Bognor Regis Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Leatherhead vs Bishops Stortford
Tue, 05/02/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Enfield Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Merstham
Sat, 26/01/2019 Burgess Hill Town vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 12/01/2019 Wingate & Finchley vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bishops Stortford vs Kingstonian
Sat, 29/12/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Bishops Stortford
Wed, 26/12/2018 Bishops Stortford vs Harlow Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 08/12/2018 Bishops Stortford vs Lewes
Sat, 01/12/2018 Worthing vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 24/11/2018 Margate vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bishops Stortford vs Whitehawk
Sat, 10/11/2018 Haringey Borough vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bishops Stortford vs AFC Hornchurch
Tue, 23/10/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bishops Stortford vs Corinthian Casuals
Sat, 13/10/2018 Merstham vs Bishops Stortford
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bishops Stortford 2 - 2 Burgess Hill Town 1 1.36 4.43 6.80
Tue, 02/10/2018 Bishops Stortford 3 - 2 Wingate & Finchley 3 2.43 3.52 2.43
Sat, 29/09/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 3 Bishops Stortford 3 1.69 3.95 3.82
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bishops Stortford 3 - 1 Carshalton Athletic 3 2.74 3.71 2.12
Sat, 15/09/2018 Kingstonian 3 - 2 Bishops Stortford 0 2.21 3.38 2.79
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bishops Stortford 0 - 1 Folkestone Invicta 0 2.42 3.63 2.42
Mon, 27/08/2018 Harlow Town 1 - 3 Bishops Stortford 3 2.32 3.61 2.52
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bishops Stortford 1 - 1 Leatherhead 1 2.59 3.44 2.32
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bognor Regis Town 3 - 0 Bishops Stortford 0 1.75 3.77 3.77
Tue, 14/08/2018 Enfield Town 2 - 1 Bishops Stortford 0 2.08 3.70 2.83
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bishops Stortford 1 - 1 Dorking Wanderers 1 3.17 3.73 1.92
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 St Neots Town 2 - 1 Bishops Stortford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/11/2018 Greenwich Borough 1 - 0 Bishops Stortford LOSS
Sat, 27/10/2018 Hythe Town 1 - 2 Bishops Stortford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables