English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Billericay Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours RoyalBlue/White
Secretary secretary@billericaytownfc.co.uk Contact btsa@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Ground Address New Lodge
Blunts Wall Road
Billericay
Essex
CM12 9SA
Ground Telephone 01277 652188
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 21/04/2018 Margate vs Billericay Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 07/04/2018 Enfield Town vs Billericay Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leatherhead vs Billericay Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hendon vs Billericay Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Needham Market
Sat, 10/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Staines Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Worthing vs Billericay Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Billericay Town vs Dorking Wanderers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Leiston vs Billericay Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Billericay Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Billericay Town vs Harlow Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Billericay Town
Tue, 23/01/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Billericay Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Billericay Town vs Harrow Borough
Tue, 16/01/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Billericay Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Billericay Town
Tue, 09/01/2018 Billericay Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Billericay Town vs Margate
Mon, 01/01/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Billericay Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Dulwich Hamlet
Tue, 26/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Thurrock
Sat, 23/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town vs Billericay Town
Tue, 19/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Metropolitan Police
Sat, 16/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Worthing
Tue, 12/12/2017 Brightlingsea Regent vs Billericay Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Staines Town vs Billericay Town
Tue, 05/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Merstham
Sat, 02/12/2017 Billericay Town vs Leiston
Tue, 28/11/2017 Harrow Borough vs Billericay Town
Mon, 20/11/2017 Kingstonian vs Billericay Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 4 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Merstham 0 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Needham Market 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 3 Hendon 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Leatherhead 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Thurrock 0 - 5 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Billericay Town 0 - 1 Kingstonian 0
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Thu, 16/11/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 3 Leatherhead LOSS 1.29 5.22 8.78
Sun, 05/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW 6.61 4.71 1.41
Tue, 17/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Brackley Town WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brackley Town 3 - 3 Billericay Town DRAW
Tue, 03/10/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Hungerford Town WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hungerford Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW
Tue, 19/09/2017 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Thamesmead Town WIN
Sun, 17/09/2017 Thamesmead Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Didcot Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hungerford Town vs Billericay Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 2 Bury Town WIN 1.13 7.49 10.45
Sat, 28/10/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United WIN 1.17 7.00 10.00
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables