English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Billericay Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours RoyalBlue/White
Secretary secretary@billericaytownfc.co.uk Contact btsa@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Ground Address New Lodge
Blunts Wall Road
Billericay
Essex
CM12 9SA
Ground Telephone 01277 652188
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 2 Folkestone Invicta 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 0 Harlow Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Margate 1 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Needham Market 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Dorking Wanderers 0 - 1 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 2 Wingate & Finchley 1
Mon, 09/04/2018 Billericay Town 5 - 3 Staines Town 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Enfield Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Thu, 05/04/2018 Brightlingsea Regent 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Tue, 03/04/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Wed, 28/03/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 0 Harrow Borough 3
Mon, 26/03/2018 Wingate & Finchley 1 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hendon 4 - 1 Billericay Town 0
Thu, 22/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 Billericay Town 0
Thu, 15/03/2018 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Dorking Wanderers 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Billericay Town 1 - 3 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Sat, 03/03/2018 Worthing 2 - 1 Billericay Town 0
Wed, 21/02/2018 Folkestone Invicta 2 - 1 Billericay Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Leiston 3 - 1 Billericay Town 0
Tue, 13/02/2018 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Lowestoft Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Metropolitan Police 2 - 2 Billericay Town 1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Worthing 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 6 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Billericay Town 1 - 1 Margate 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Thurrock 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 4 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 19/12/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Staines Town 0 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Leiston 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Harrow Borough 0 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Mon, 20/11/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 4 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Merstham 0 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Needham Market 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 3 Hendon 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Leatherhead 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Thurrock 0 - 5 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Billericay Town 0 - 1 Kingstonian 0
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 99
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 17 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Thu, 16/11/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 3 Leatherhead LOSS 1.29 5.22 8.78
Sun, 05/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW 6.61 4.71 1.41
Tue, 17/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Brackley Town WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brackley Town 3 - 3 Billericay Town DRAW
Tue, 03/10/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Hungerford Town WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hungerford Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW
Tue, 19/09/2017 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Thamesmead Town WIN
Sun, 17/09/2017 Thamesmead Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Didcot Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 24/02/2018 Billericay Town 2 - 5 Wealdstone LOSS 1.64 3.87 4.23
Tue, 06/02/2018 Billericay Town 3 - 2 Harrogate Town WIN 1.98 3.66 3.13
Sat, 03/02/2018 Harrogate Town 2 - 2 Billericay Town DRAW 2.24 3.38 2.79
Sat, 13/01/2018 Billericay Town 3 - 2 Stourbridge WIN 1.55 3.82 5.04
Sat, 16/12/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 1 Havant & Waterlooville WIN 1.88 3.53 3.43
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hungerford Town 0 - 2 Billericay Town WIN 3.18 3.72 1.89
Sat, 11/11/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 2 Bury Town WIN 1.13 7.49 10.45
Sat, 28/10/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United WIN 1.17 7.00 10.00
 
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables