English Non-Leagues

Isthmian Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Billericay Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours RoyalBlue/White
Secretary secretary@billericaytownfc.co.uk Contact btsa@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Ground Address New Lodge
Blunts Wall Road
Billericay
Essex
CM12 9SA
Ground Telephone 01277 652188
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Folkestone Invicta
Sat, 21/04/2018 Margate vs Billericay Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Wingate & Finchley
Sat, 07/04/2018 Enfield Town vs Billericay Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Billericay Town vs Tonbridge Angels
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leatherhead vs Billericay Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hendon vs Billericay Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Needham Market
Tue, 13/03/2018 Tonbridge Angels vs Billericay Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Staines Town
Tue, 06/03/2018 Billericay Town vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 03/03/2018 Worthing vs Billericay Town
Tue, 27/02/2018 Wingate & Finchley vs Billericay Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Billericay Town vs Dorking Wanderers
Tue, 20/02/2018 Folkestone Invicta vs Billericay Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Leiston vs Billericay Town
Tue, 13/02/2018 Billericay Town vs Lowestoft Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Metropolitan Police vs Billericay Town
Tue, 06/02/2018 Brightlingsea Regent vs Billericay Town
Tue, 30/01/2018 Billericay Town vs Worthing
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tooting & Mitcham United vs Billericay Town
Tue, 23/01/2018 Dorking Wanderers vs Billericay Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Billericay Town vs Harrow Borough
Sat, 06/01/2018 Billericay Town 1 - 1 Margate 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Thurrock 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Burgess Hill Town 3 - 4 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 19/12/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 0 Metropolitan Police 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Staines Town 0 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 2 Merstham 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Leiston 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Harrow Borough 0 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Mon, 20/11/2017 Kingstonian 0 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harlow Town 2 - 4 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Merstham 0 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Needham Market 1 - 1 Billericay Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Enfield Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 3 Hendon 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Billericay Town 4 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 0 Leatherhead 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Thurrock 0 - 5 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Burgess Hill Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 3 Billericay Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 Billericay Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Billericay Town 0 - 1 Kingstonian 0
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 57
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Thu, 16/11/2017 Billericay Town 1 - 3 Leatherhead LOSS 1.29 5.22 8.78
Sun, 05/11/2017 Leatherhead 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW 6.61 4.71 1.41
Tue, 17/10/2017 Billericay Town 2 - 1 Brackley Town WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brackley Town 3 - 3 Billericay Town DRAW
Tue, 03/10/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 1 Hungerford Town WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hungerford Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW
Tue, 19/09/2017 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Thamesmead Town WIN
Sun, 17/09/2017 Thamesmead Town 1 - 1 Billericay Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Billericay Town 5 - 0 Didcot Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 13/01/2018 Billericay Town 3 - 2 Stourbridge WIN 1.55 3.82 5.04
Sat, 16/12/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 1 Havant & Waterlooville WIN 1.88 3.53 3.43
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hungerford Town 0 - 2 Billericay Town WIN 3.18 3.72 1.89
Sat, 11/11/2017 Billericay Town 6 - 2 Bury Town WIN 1.13 7.49 10.45
Sat, 28/10/2017 Billericay Town 3 - 1 Tooting & Mitcham United WIN 1.17 7.00 10.00
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables